Tuesday, September 13, 2011

belgrave traders welcomes new committee

I had the great pleasure of presiding over the elections for the Belgrave Trader's Association for the 2011 AGM last night.

The group have a great enthusiasm for Belgrave and work to improve the township through a strategic plan developed in consultation with their members.

I'm pleased to report the committee for 2011/12 comprises:

President - George Harmon, George Harmon and Associates
Vice President - Glenn Chandler, Bell Real Estate
Secretary - Rodney Kay, Duncans Cellars
Treasurer - vacant

General Committee Members:
Marjo Robinson - Through the Looking Glass Second Hand Books
Brad Merritt - Oscar's Ale House
Charmaine Jeffery - Bendigo Bank
Arthur Kyriakos - Belgrave Chemist

Maxine Fabian - MMs Gifts

I look forward to a productive and effective relationship with the Trader's Association over the coming year.

Labels: ,


Post a Comment

<< Home

eXTReMe Tracker